Back to News

Christmas & New Year 2019 Posted on 2 Jan 2020

The Surgery Opening Times for Christmas & New Year:

Mon 23rd Dec:   8.00am-6.30pm (normal opening times)

Tues 24th Dec:  8.00am-6.30pm (normal opening times)

Wed 25th Dec: CLOSED

Thurs 26th Dec: CLOSED

Fri 27th Dec: 8.00am-6.30pm (normal opening times)

Mon 30th Dec: 8.00am-6.30pm (normal opening tmes)

Tues 31st Dec: 8.00am-6.30pm (normal opening times)

Wed 1st Jan: CLOSED

Thurs 2nd Jan: 8.00am-6.30pm (normal opening times)

Fri 3rd Jan: 8.00am-6.30pm (normal opening times)

Mind - England Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Home Chairs UK Ltd
Mind - England Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Home Chairs UK Ltd